





## International Advisory Committee on Clinical Trials in MS

## International Advisory Committee on Clinical Trials in Multiple Sclerosis

Committee Roster 2023-24

	<u>Term</u>		<u>Term</u>
Xavier Montalban, MD, PhD – Chair Neurology-Neuroimmunology Department Multiple Sclerosis Centre of Catalonia (Cemcat), Vall d'Hebron Barcelona Hospital Campus	31-Dec-24	Jeremy Chataway, MA, PhD The National Hospital for Neurology and Neurosurgery, Queen Square, University College London Hospital	31-Dec-24
Peter Calabresi, MD – Vice-Chair Department of Neurology Johns Hopkins University	31-Dec-24	Olga Ciccarelli, MD Institute of Neurology (IoN) University College London	31-Dec-24
Ruth Ann Marrie, MD, PhD – Past Chair Department of Medicine & Community Health Sciences University of Manitoba	31-Dec-24	Timothy Coetzee, PhD  National Multiple Sclerosis Society	Ex Officio NMSS
Lilyana Amezcua, MD Department of Neurology University of Southern California	31-Dec-23	Jorge Correale, MD Department of Neurology Raúl Carrea Institute for Neurological Research (FLENI)	31-Dec-23
Brenda Banwell, MD The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia Perelman School of Medicine University of Pennsylvania	MSIF IMSB Chair	Marcia Finlayson, PhD School of Rehabilitation Therapy Queens University	31-Dec-23
Amit Bar-Or, MD Perlelman Center for Advanced Medicine Perelman School of Medicine University of Pennsylvania	31-Dec-24	Kazuo Fujihara, MD Department of Multiple Sclerosis Therapeutics Fukushima Medical University School of Medicine	31-Dec-23
Frederik Barkhof, MD, PhD Department of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine VU University Amsterdam	31-Dec-23	Cristina Granziera, MD Department of Neurology, University Hospital Basel & Department of Biomedical Engineering,	31-Dec-23







## International Advisory Committee on Clinical Trials in MS

	<u>Term</u>		<u>Term</u>
		University of Basel	
Helmut Butzkueven, MBBS, PhD Department of Neuroscience Monash University	31-Dec-23	Kerstin Hellwig, MD Department of Neurology, St. Josef Hospital / Ruhr University, Bochum, Germany	31-Dec-24
Joep Killestein, MD, PhD Department of Neurology MS Center Amsterdam, Amsterdam UMC	31-Dec-24	Mara Rocca, MD Division of Neuroscience Scientific Institute Ospedale San Raffaele	31-Dec-23
Dorlan Kimbrough, MD Department of Neurology Duke University	31-Dec-24	Amber Salter, PhD Statistical Planning and Analysis University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center	31-Dec-23
Daphne Kos, PhD Department of Rehabilitation Sciences, University of Leuven, Belgium	31-Dec-24	Andrew Solomon, MD Department of Neurological Sciences University of Vermont	Ex Officio - ECTRIMS
Christine Lebrun-Frénay, MD, PhD Neuroscience Department Université Cote d'Azur	31-Dec-24	Bruno Stankoff, MD, PhD Department of Acute Neurology Sorbonne University Hospital, Saint Antoine Hospital, APHP	31-Dec-24
Aaron Miller, MD  Corinne Goldsmith Dickinson Center for MS  Mount Sinai School of Medicine	Ex Officio NMSS	Mar Tintoré, MD  Multiple Sclerosis Centre of Catalonia  Vall d'Hebron University Hospital	Ex Officio - ECTRIMS
Jiwon Oh, MD, PhD  Department of Neurology/Medicine, St. Michaels Hospital, Toronto	31-Dec-24	Helen Tremlett, PhD Faculty of Medicine (Neurology), University of British Columbia, Canada	31-Dec-24
Daniel Ontaneda, MD, PhD  Mellen Center for Multiple Sclerosis  Treatment Cleveland Clinic	31-Dec-24	Anneke van der Walt, MD, PhD Department of Neuroscience, Central Clinical School, Monash University	31-Dec-24







## International Advisory Committee on Clinical Trials in MS

	<u>Term</u>		<u>Term</u>
Sudarshini Ramanathan, MD Department of Neurology University of Sydney	31-Dec-24	Paola Zaratin, PhD Italian MS Society and Foundation	31-Dec-23
Daniel Reich, MD, PhD  NIH – National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke	31-Dec-24		